Damien Tansey Solicitors – Sligo Solicitors

Damien Tansey Solicitors, Embankment,
Rockwood Parade, Sligo F91 ACN9, Ireland
Tel: 071 914 7442

Useful links

USEFUL LINKS

Irish Courts’ Website – www.courts.ie

Office of the Attorney General – www.attorneygeneral.ie

Government of Ireland – www.gov.ie

Citizens Information – www.citizensinformation.ie

Law Society of Ireland- www.lawsociety.ie

The Law Society of Northern Ireland – www.lawsoc-ni.org

The Law Society of England and Wales – www.lawsociety.org.uk

Injuries Board (Personal Injuries Assessment Board) – www.injuriesboard.ie

An Garda Síochána – www.garda.ie

Companies Registration Office – www.cro.ie

Insolvency Service of Ireland – www.isi.gov.ie

Data Protection Commissioner – www.dataprotection.ie

Enterprise Ireland – www.enterprise-ireland.com

Legal Island – www.legal-island.com

Pensions Authority – www.pensionsauthority.ie

Medical Injuries Alliance – www.medicalinjuriesalliance.ie

Patient Focus – www.patientfocus.ie

Action Against Medical Accidents – www.avma.org.uk

Sligo Champion – www.sligochampion.ie

Sligo Weekender – www.sligoweekender.ie

Health and Safety Authority – www.hsa.ie

Connaught Tribune (Galway) – www.connaughttribune.ie